Rap GodFathers Community



Reply
Old 07-09-2008, 11:17 AM   #1 (permalink)
Gangster
 
xhypekills's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: 1904, $D.
Posts: 379
xhypekills is an unknown quantity at this pointxhypekills is an unknown quantity at this pointxhypekills is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Legit Check

anyone tested this site?
TSS says they're legit, but idk:
http://www.shoetrends.com/index.asp
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by urbandictionary
hypebeast
- sneakerheads who only rock hyped up shit to get props b/c
they got no self worth or sense of style.
- 99.99% of NikeTalk members
xhypekills is online now   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 07-09-2008, 11:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
Rap GodFather
 
tRiLL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: BC
Posts: 5,106
tRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud of
Default

fake.. prices way off
__________________
tRiLL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2008, 12:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
RGFMod
 
G-Rated's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: ★☆ Texas ☆★
Posts: 7,463
G-Rated is a name known to allG-Rated is a name known to allG-Rated is a name known to allG-Rated is a name known to allG-Rated is a name known to allG-Rated is a name known to allG-Rated is a name known to allG-Rated is a name known to allG-Rated is a name known to allG-Rated is a name known to allG-Rated is a name known to all
Send a message via AIM to G-Rated Send a message via Yahoo to G-Rated
Default

its legit.. that site been around a minute but i think they shut it down for a while.. i hate tha way their layout looks so shitty tho, but it is legit...


Quote:
Originally Posted by tRiLL View Post
fake.. prices way off
you may be lookin at kid shoe prices
G-Rated is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2008, 12:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
Untouchable
 
nikehead06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 3,299
nikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enough
Default

This is legit no worries.
nikehead06 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2008, 01:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Rap GodFather
 
tRiLL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: BC
Posts: 5,106
tRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud oftRiLL has much to be proud of
Default

well if this is legit im gunna start buyin kicks from here.. shit is cheap
__________________
tRiLL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2008, 01:29 PM   #6 (permalink)
Untouchable
 
ChrisBoshIsABeast4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: The 843 Down In SC
Posts: 3,188
ChrisBoshIsABeast4 will become famous soon enoughChrisBoshIsABeast4 will become famous soon enoughChrisBoshIsABeast4 will become famous soon enoughChrisBoshIsABeast4 will become famous soon enoughChrisBoshIsABeast4 will become famous soon enoughChrisBoshIsABeast4 will become famous soon enoughChrisBoshIsABeast4 will become famous soon enoughChrisBoshIsABeast4 will become famous soon enoughChrisBoshIsABeast4 will become famous soon enoughChrisBoshIsABeast4 will become famous soon enoughChrisBoshIsABeast4 will become famous soon enough
Default

damn, shoes here are cheap

how do u guys know theyre legit tho?

EDIT: I was lookin at the kids shoes lol, nevermind
__________________

Last edited by ChrisBoshIsABeast4; 07-09-2008 at 01:31 PM.
ChrisBoshIsABeast4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2008, 01:45 PM   #7 (permalink)
Untouchable
 
nikehead06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 3,299
nikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enough
Default

Trust me theyre legit

I'm a member of Niketalk.
nikehead06 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2008, 01:49 PM   #8 (permalink)
Capo
 
juan_two_three's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Above The Clouds
Posts: 885
juan_two_three is on a distinguished roadjuan_two_three is on a distinguished roadjuan_two_three is on a distinguished roadjuan_two_three is on a distinguished roadjuan_two_three is on a distinguished roadjuan_two_three is on a distinguished roadjuan_two_three is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to juan_two_three
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikehead06 View Post
I'm a member of Niketalk.
how did i know somebody was gonna pull the 'I'm a member" badge



it's cool, nikehead.

edit:every1 sayin it's legit, but idk if i would order from here, that's just me.

buuuuut:
"Shoetrends.com guarantees our products to be 100% genuine. We do not sell imitation or factory variants. All products are checked and inspected by our professional and knowledgeable staff for condition and authenticity. Our entire line of products are 100% brand new, deadstock, and come in its original box. "
__________________

[WE CANNOT BE SURE OF HAVING SOMETHING TO LIVE FOR UNLESS WE ARE WILLING TO DIE FOR IT.]

Last edited by juan_two_three; 07-09-2008 at 02:00 PM.
juan_two_three is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2008, 02:19 PM   #9 (permalink)
Untouchable
 
nikehead06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 3,299
nikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enoughnikehead06 will become famous soon enough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by juan_two_three View Post
how did i know somebody was gonna pull the 'I'm a member" badge



it's cool, nikehead.

edit:every1 sayin it's legit, but idk if i would order from here, that's just me.

buuuuut:
"Shoetrends.com guarantees our products to be 100% genuine. We do not sell imitation or factory variants. All products are checked and inspected by our professional and knowledgeable staff for condition and authenticity. Our entire line of products are 100% brand new, deadstock, and come in its original box. "
Haha I know only Herbs pull it like that but I had to represent. I been on there for 6 years so you know what it is.
nikehead06 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2008, 12:04 PM   #10 (permalink)
Underboss
 
HipHop_Fiend's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: DMV
Posts: 1,754
HipHop_Fiend will become famous soon enoughHipHop_Fiend will become famous soon enoughHipHop_Fiend will become famous soon enoughHipHop_Fiend will become famous soon enoughHipHop_Fiend will become famous soon enoughHipHop_Fiend will become famous soon enoughHipHop_Fiend will become famous soon enoughHipHop_Fiend will become famous soon enoughHipHop_Fiend will become famous soon enoughHipHop_Fiend will become famous soon enough
Default

What difference does it make?
As long as their clean, I don't think anyone will fuck witcha too much.
__________________

Let it circulate
HipHop_Fiend is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

« Previous Thread | Next Thread »
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:40 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


Chemical food processing equipment | Credit Cards | Credit Card Debt Consolidation | Loan | Credit Counseling

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57