Rap GodFathers Community



Reply
Old 07-20-2008, 06:30 AM   #1 (permalink)
Don
 
JustBlaze3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: caLifornia
Posts: 2,991
JustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enough
Question Is Sneakerhead.com???

propz will be given



http://www.sneakerhead.com/


i ask because the shoes are cheap
__________________
I'm Ready To Die without a Reasonable Doubt smoke Chronic and hit it Doggystyle before I go out Until they sign my Death Certificate It's All Eyez On Me I'm still at it, Illmatic and thats the Documentary
BWS. Ice Cube. DPG. Ya Boy. Cyssero. Dubb. Jay Rock. Brotha Lynch. C-Bo. Crooked I.

Last edited by JustBlaze3; 07-20-2008 at 07:52 AM.
JustBlaze3 is online now   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 07-20-2008, 08:56 AM   #2 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 11
frizzle989 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

it says it on the site

Are your shoes authentic?

Yes. All of our shoes are authentic and come with their original box. Sneakerhead does not sell fakes, variants, or customized products. Sneakerhead.com is listed on the Solepedia.com list of legitimate websites.

Is your business legitimate? How long have you been in business?

Yes, Sneakerhead.com is legitimate business. While we are a small company, we have been in business for approximately 4 years.

How do I know that you're legit and the shoes are authentic?

Sneakerhead is a member of our local Los Angeles chapter of the Better Business Bureau. We've been rated a double-A (AA) rating, their second highest score, by the Better Business Bureau and we participate in their BBB Online Reliability program which means that we have not only agreed to practice business by the standards of the BBB, but we have also agreed to abide by additional standards set in place for Internet merchants.

Additionally, our company has been mentioned numerous times on the shoe fan forum, Niketalk.com, and passed their "legit checks" on a regular basis.
__________________
frizzle989 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2008, 05:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
Underboss
 
STR8DIMEZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: TEESDALE, Toronto
Posts: 1,149
STR8DIMEZ will become famous soon enoughSTR8DIMEZ will become famous soon enoughSTR8DIMEZ will become famous soon enoughSTR8DIMEZ will become famous soon enoughSTR8DIMEZ will become famous soon enoughSTR8DIMEZ will become famous soon enoughSTR8DIMEZ will become famous soon enoughSTR8DIMEZ will become famous soon enoughSTR8DIMEZ will become famous soon enoughSTR8DIMEZ will become famous soon enough
Default

Yeah, it's legit. Well, at least my friend bought shoes from them. No complaints.
__________________
--
I lied, you bother me.
STR8DIMEZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2008, 06:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
Don
 
JustBlaze3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: caLifornia
Posts: 2,991
JustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enoughJustBlaze3 will become famous soon enough
Default

i mustspread but ill get u
__________________
I'm Ready To Die without a Reasonable Doubt smoke Chronic and hit it Doggystyle before I go out Until they sign my Death Certificate It's All Eyez On Me I'm still at it, Illmatic and thats the Documentary
BWS. Ice Cube. DPG. Ya Boy. Cyssero. Dubb. Jay Rock. Brotha Lynch. C-Bo. Crooked I.
JustBlaze3 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2008, 08:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
Underboss
 
THA-661's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Bakersfield, California
Posts: 1,557
THA-661 will become famous soon enoughTHA-661 will become famous soon enoughTHA-661 will become famous soon enoughTHA-661 will become famous soon enoughTHA-661 will become famous soon enoughTHA-661 will become famous soon enoughTHA-661 will become famous soon enoughTHA-661 will become famous soon enoughTHA-661 will become famous soon enough
Default

Yeah There Legit Bought My New
Air Flight 89's Black Pretty nice
http://www.sneakerhead.com/306252-005.html
They Were On Sale
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Michael Cooper
A Pimp Slap Wit A Backhand

http://bakerslounge.blogspot.com/
THA-661 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 06:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
Gangster
 
TheKidStatis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: H-Town, Tx
Posts: 396
TheKidStatis is an unknown quantity at this pointTheKidStatis is an unknown quantity at this pointTheKidStatis is an unknown quantity at this pointTheKidStatis is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

I never seen this site but it looks legit.......

I might check it out....
__________________
TheKidStatis is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2008, 10:43 PM   #7 (permalink)
Underboss
 
djandtown's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,445
djandtown will become famous soon enoughdjandtown will become famous soon enoughdjandtown will become famous soon enoughdjandtown will become famous soon enoughdjandtown will become famous soon enoughdjandtown will become famous soon enoughdjandtown will become famous soon enoughdjandtown will become famous soon enoughdjandtown will become famous soon enough
Default

they aint nes. cheap i've seen other legit sites wit lower prices wit betta shoes onegearshop.com has n e 3 af1's for 170 or n e 3 Jordans for 180
__________________
djandtown.blogspot.com
4 daily xcluzives
djandtown is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2008, 02:44 AM   #8 (permalink)
Capo
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 617
TrunksSSJ23 is an unknown quantity at this pointTrunksSSJ23 is an unknown quantity at this pointTrunksSSJ23 is an unknown quantity at this pointTrunksSSJ23 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Their sneakers are not cheap. They are regular price if not some being higher than other places. And onegearstop sells fake sneakers >_>..

Last edited by TrunksSSJ23; 08-03-2008 at 03:05 AM.
TrunksSSJ23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

« Previous Thread | Next Thread »
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:30 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


Gas Electricity | Money | Loans | Money | Loans

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57